Board of Directors 2020-02-26T11:26:30+00:00

Board of Directors

The Canadian Help Lesotho Board of Directors has a diverse corporate and NGO/not-for-profit background. Each has a strong commitment to the financial accountability of our work and the development integrity of our involvement in Lesotho. Positions on the Help Lesotho Board are voluntary. No honorariums are given.

*Help Lesotho is currently accepting applications from prospective board members! Click here for more information.

Please click on the individual photos below to read a short bio of each Board Member.

John Graham
Chair of the Board
Kim Rogers
Chair, Governance Committee
Margie Hooper
Chair, HR Committee
Erin Murphy
Bill Austin
Mary Dawson

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This